Congratulations and Welcome, Junior Members!


The Senior Board of Volume 38 of the Tulane Maritime Law Journal is very pleased to announce and congratulate the following new Junior Members of the TMLJ:

Caitlin Baroni
Richard Beaumont
James Dumont
Carolyn Exnicios
Destinee Finnin
Allison Fish
David Freedman
Andrew Grindinger
Ryann Hall
Brandon Keay
Andrew Kim
Ariana King
Bryan Kitz
Brooke Lajaunie-Bacuetes
Steven Owens
Brooke Riggs
Christopher Walton
Katherine Wiarda
Graham Williams